up4sa Volunteer Workers

Register as a Volunteer

3 + 13 =

up4sa Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

up4sa Facebook

Facebook Wall

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error

Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException
Subcode: 460

EAST LONDON

Up4SA  EAST LONDON Coordinator
Robbie Black 
admin@up4sa.co.za
072-083-1371
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 01 March 2020 (any time between 11:00 & 14:00)
VENUE: Entrance Floradale Nursery, old Gonubie Rd

DESPATCH

Up4SA DESPATCH Coordinator
Mornè Spies  mhspies@telkomsa.net
083-657-0368

MEYERTON/MIDVAAL

Up4SA MEYERTON/MIDVAAL Coordinator
Gloria Meintjies
076-474-2786

UMZIMKHULU

Up4SA UMZIMKHULU Coordinator
(1) Andile Mngcwengi    bishopmngcwengi@gmail.com
071-898-5168
(2) Mtutu Benya             mtubendave@gmail.com
078-343-4027

RICHARDS BAY

Up4SA RICHARDS BAY Coordinator
Jurgens Olivier  jurgolivier@gmail.com
084-919-1670
DATE: Sunday, 1 March 2020 
VENUE: PPK Gemeente

MIDDELBURG EC

Up4SA MIDDELBURG EC Coordinator
Nico Luther    nico@agsluxcei.co.za
084-956-3097

VAN DER KLOOF

Up4SA  VAN DER KLOOF Coordinator
Pieter Coetzer  coetzer.pieter@vodamail.co.za
082-853-1512

SCOTTBURGH

Up4SA  SCOTTBURGH Coordinator
Pieter Grobler   jpgrobler@gmail.com
082-293-2795

QUEENSTOWN

Up4SA  QUEENSTOWN Coordinator
Renier de Bod   renier.debod@builders.co.za
071-364-7503

ALIWAL NORTH

Up4SA  ALIWAL NORTH Coordinator
Kobus Coetzer / Gerald Simons    jmcoetzer@lantic.net
074-915-0395 / 082-966-1491

PARYS

Up4SA  PARYS Coordinator
Henning Vosloo  info@vosrite.co.za
072-159-0989

STANDERTON

Up4SA   STANDERTON Coordinator
Amanda le Roux  standerton4jesus@gmail.com
083-407-3161

JOUBERTINA

Up4SA   JOUBERTINA Co-ordinator
Mervyn de Jager  mcgdejager@gmail.com
082-923-8493

CRADOCK

Up4SA CRADOCK Coordinator
Reginald Nel       lucillecharmainenel@gmail.com
074 666 1469

KOMATIPOORT

Up4SA KOMATIPOORT Coordinator
Danie du Preez     dpdanie@xsinet.co.za
082-937-8385

GRAAFF-REINET

Up4SA   GRAAFF-REINET Coordinator
Willem Klopper  willemgraaff@xsinet.co.za
082-339-9931

KURUMAN

Up4SA KURUMAN (WRENCHVILLE) Coordinator
Cathleen Gertze   cathleengertze1@gmail.com
082-385-9484

BALLITO

Up4SA   BALLITO Coordinator
Stephan Jacobs  stephanj25@gmail.com
082-490-8088

DE AAR

Up4SA  DE AAR Coordinator
Brendon Tier   brendon.tier@gmail.com
078-477-3327

STUTTERHEIM

Up4SA  STUTTERHEIM Coordinator
Ps van Deventer / Tyron Prince
063-857-1549 / 076-333-2664
prince6832325@gmail.com

LOUIS TRICHARDT

Up4SA  LOUIS TRICHARDT Coordinator
Leonie Meyfarth   leoniemey.ltt@gmail.com
084-219-4406

MALMESBURY

Up4SA   MALMESBURY Coordinator
Piet Smit   corpuschristi@cybersmart.co.za
073-447-2902

PORT ELIZABETH

Up4SA   PORT ELIZABETH Coordinator
Joan Keeling  joan@tcn.org.za
084-766-2270

GRAHAMSTOWN

Up4SA   GRAHAMSTOWN Coordinator
Ronel Mostert    ronel@siyakubonga.co.za
084-618-1718

KIMBERLEY

Up4SA   KIMBERLEY Coordinator
Werner Strauss  wernerstrauss.td@gmail.com
079-498-5292

REITZ

Up4SA  REITZ Coordinator
Kallie Kriel   nuwelewereitz@gmail.com
060-686-6373

GEORGE

Up4SA GEORGE Coordinator
Herman Pienaar  harrypienaar@gmail.com
082-829-6428

HELDERBERG

Up4SA   HELDERBERG Coordinator
Kobus Massyn   jamassyn@me.com
083-353-5679

LANGEBAAN

UP4SA   LANGEBAAN Coordinator
Theo Reynolds  info@beacon.org.za
063-697-3548
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 01 March 2020 @ 15:00
VENUE: Langebaan Town Hall / Stadsaal

HOUT BAY

Up4SA HOUT BAY Coordinator
Jane Flack  janeflack@mweb.co.za
082-801-8674

BOKSBURG (WITFIELD)

Up4SA  BOKSBURG (WITFIELD)  Coordinators
Quintin van Buren-Schele   quintinvbs@gmail.com
082-579-2317
Derick Van Zyl   dderick@telkomsa.net
082-775-0865

BRITS

Up4SA  BRITS Coordinator
Andries Maritz   andries@jcaf.co.za
083-594-4740

BURGERSFORT

Up4SA  BURGERSFORT Coordinator
Sidney Lesele   sellosidney.ss@gmail.com
073-212-1334

MOOINOOI

Up4SA  MOOINOOI Coordinator
Evert & Therina Crous   TherinaC@atkv.org.za
076-850-1623

MORULENG (RUSTENBURG)

Up4SA  MORULENG Coordinator
OJ Tlhomelang  ojtlhomelang@gmail.com
072-771-9355

JAN KEMPDORP / HARTWATER

Up4SA  JAN KEMPDORP / HARTWATER Coordinator
Johan van Staden   johan@agsjkd.co.za
061-425-8058

KENTON-ON-SEA

Up4SA  KENTON-ON-SEA Coordinator
Trevor Biggs   trevorbiggs2@gmail.com 
082-492-6743

KING WILLIAM'S TOWN (BISHO)

Up4SA  KING WILLIAM'S TOWN (BISHO) Coordinator
Ps Nikiwe  nikiwe.apenteng@drdar.gov.za
Ps Lindi   lindiweputu@gmail.com
083-571-5177

GRABOUW

Up4SA  GRABOUW Coordinator
Graeme Galvin  galvinmont@gmail.com
082-458-8082

SCHWEIZER-RENEKE

up4sa SCHWEIZER-RENEKE Coordinator
Flippie Kotze  pe007@webmail.co.za
083-462-1587

LAINGSBURG

Up4SA LAINGSBURG Coordinator
Ds Mias Nortier     mnortier@gmail.com
083-739-5323

BETHAL

Up4SA BETHAL Coordinator
Johan Hamman  johanhamman@mweb.co.za
083-368-4005

POTCHEFSTROOM.PROMOSA

Up4SA POTCHEFSTROOM.PROMOSA Coordinator
Neville Martins  nevillemartins@telkomsa.net
083-355-9898

PEARSTON EC

Up4SA PEARSTON Coordinator
Craig Reens   john316reens@gmail.com
078-980-7439

PHALABORWA

Up4SA PHALABORWA Coordinator
Sampie Cronje  cronjesj@gmail.com
082-787-1192 

LYDENBURG

Up4SA  LYDENBURG Coordinator
Dries Strydom   driesstrydom@lantic.net
083-656-8310

McGREGOR

Up4SA McGREGOR  Coordinator
Theuns du Toit   bonnievale.cid@saps.gov.za
062-662-2711

REDDERSBURG

Up4SA REDDERSBURG Coordinator
Willie van Zyl   ngkreddersburg@zipplink.co.za
083-306-8448

ALEXANDRIA

Up4SA ALEXANDRIA Coordinator
Leon de Smidt    diazchristianfellowship@telkomsa.net
082-330-6865

 

PIET RETIEF

Up4SA PIET RETIEF Coordinator

Collette Vosloo     collette.vosloo@retail.spar.co.za
082-550-0668

Riaan du Bruyn     riaan@fontanagemeente.co.za
082-853-0389

DAVEYTON

Up4SA DAVEYTON Coordinator
July Mabena  july@kayafmmail.co.za
061-404-2487
Maris Handy Nkosi
083-451-3296

KATHU

Up4SA KATHU Coordinator
Christopher Grobler  pastoorcgrobler@gmail.com
076-988-3844

KENILWORTH

Up4SA  KENILWORTH Coordinator
Alison Borne alison@christ-church.org.za
083-306-3414

MITCHELL'S PLAIN

Up4SA MITCHELL'S PLAIN Coordinator
Colleen de Allende   colleen.deallende@gmail.com
074-497-3035

OUDTSHOORN

Up4SA OUDTSHOORN Coordinator
Ranger Grebe  rangergrebe@mweb.co.za
083-941-6601

BRANDFORT

Up4SA BRANDFORT Coordinator
Ps Kobus Vorster      kobusvorster35@gmail.com
082-446-0870

GROBLERSDAL

Up4SA GROBLERSDAL Coordinator
Jan Hendrik Kotze    kotzejh1@gmail.com
082-534-9151

KEMPTON PARK

Up4SA KEMPTON PARK Coordinator
Carina Wells     carina@gatewaypresby.co.za
084-514-7269

MELKHOUTFONTEIN

Up4SA MELKHOUTFONTEIN Coordinator
Ps Jan Kleynhans      jan.m.kleynhans@gmail.com
083-627-0619

PRETORIA NORTH

Up4SA PRETORIA NORTH Coordinator
Dr Andries Putter      andriesputter@telkomsa.co.za
082-600-1524

RUSTENBURG

Up4SA RUSTENBURG Coordinator
Rita Blackwood   ritablackwood@vodamail.co.za
084-697-5514
DATE & TIME: 1 March 2020 @ 17:30
VENUE: House of Prayer for all Nations, 196A Joubert St

SANNIESHOF

Up4SA SANNIESHOF Coordinator
Johan Rademeyer  ds.johan@sannieshof.ng.org.za
082-330-6720

CHRISTIANA

Up4SA CHRISTIANA Coordinator
Pedrie Cronje
084-468-6444

VREDENDAL

Up4SA VREDENDAL Coordinator
Jan Fourie    janfourie7777@gmail.com
084-258-8646

MOWBRAY/RONDEBOSCH

Up4SA MOWBRAY/RONDEBOSCH Coordinator
Terence Phillips   terence@webcall.co.za
071-859-1512
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 1 March 2020 @ 15:00
VENUE: Rhodes Memorial

ALICE

Up4SA ALICE Coordinator
Themba Booi      tbooi@fnb.co.za
073-192-5222

*See Fort Beaufort for Venue & Date*

KALKSTEENFONTEIN

Up4SA KALKSTEENFONTEIN Coordinator
Alkana Edward       edward.alkana@gmail.com
082-432-9119

SUNNYSIDE

Up4SA SUNNYSIDE Coordinator
Johann du Preez      jaddupreez@gmail.com
082-823-4558

RIEBEECKSTAD / WELKOM

Up4SA RIEBEECKSTAD Coordinator
Henk Wolmarans    hpw@lsbgroup.co.za
082-565-4201

KLAWER

Up4SA KLAWER Coordinator
Johann Jordaan      johannj@matzikamacfci.com
082-959-0950

JACOBSDAL

Up4SA JACOBSDAL Coordinator
Elize Stander      elizestander222@gmail.com
074-710-2620

STELLENBOSCH

Up4SA STELLENBOSCH Coordinator
1. Alba Steenkamp albasteenkamp@gmail.com
084-261-7914
2. Chris & Betsie De Hart    betsie@chrisdehart.co.za
072-183-8995

ROCKLANDS

Up4SA ROCKLANDS Coordinator
Adelle Gascoyne      adellegascoyne@yahoo.com
081-567-0640

BENONI

Up4SA BENONI Coordinator
Frik Weideman      frik@menorahministries.co.za
083-459-5158

HEXVALLEI

Up4SA HEXVALLEI Coordinator
Gerhard Joubert     ggj@hexvallei.co.za
082-806-0624

ABERDEEN

Up4SA ABERDEEN Coordinator
Abe Beyers    abebeyers@gmail.com
082-924-9551

POSTMASBURG

Up4SA POSTMASBURG Coordinator
Deon Grobler    deongrobler1@gmail.com
082-822-3405

REDELINGHUYS/PIKETBERG

Up4SA REDELINGHUYS/PIKETBERG Coordinator
Wilma van den Berg      wilma6803@gmail.com
082-652-7708
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 1 March 2020 @ 09:00
VENUE: Shammah Bediening (tussen Piketberg & Redelinghuys)

WARDEN

Up4SA WARDEN Coordinator

ERMELO

Up4SA ERMELO Coordinator
Andrè Vermeulen        andrebetsie@gmail.com
083-629-4189

BLOEMFONTEIN / HEIDEDAL

Up4SA BLOEMFONTEIN / HEIDEDAL Coordinator
Michelle Coetzee  michelle.globalharvest@gmail.com   
083-727-9182

KROONSTAD

Up4SA KROONSTAD Coordinator
Jonathan Els  jonathanedwardels@gmail.com
076-533-4642

ALBERTINIA

Up4SA  ALBERTINIA Coordinator
Ivan Mangaliso    ivanmangaliso@gmail.com
081-358-4230

ALEXANDERBAAI

Up4SA  ALEXANDERBAAI Coordinator
Carel Wiggett    carelwza@telkomsa.net
082-922-3542
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 1 March 2020 @ 09:30
VENUE: Full Gospel Church / Volle Evangelie Kerk

CALVINIA

Up4SA  CALVINIA Coordinator
Ds Edward Archer    edward@hantam.co.za
083-609-7673

CENTURION

Up4SA  CENTURION Coordinator
Mornè & Karen Posthumus    karen.m.posthumus@gmail.com
072-107-7195

CORNELIA

Up4SA  CORNELIA Coordinator
Mias Mbele    miasmzondekimbele@gmail.com
078-475-4896

HERMANUS

Up4SA  HERMANUS Coordinator
Stella Baillie    stella@webbis.co.za
084-201-8697 

HUMANSDORP

Up4SA  HUMANSDORP Coordinator
Apollis Barends    gp.ministries.hdorp@gmail.com
076-644-1446

KHAYELITSHA

Up4SA  KHAYELITSHA Coordinator
Jack Lennox   lennoxjack65@gmail.com
084-290-6152

KIRKWOOD/SUNDAY'S RIVER VALLEY

Up4SA  KIRKWOOD/SUNDAY'S RIVER VALLEY Coordinator
Devin Hendricks    hendrickspdm@gmail.com
082 727 9484
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 1 March @ 14:00 - 15:00
VENUE: Lookout Chapel 

KLERKSDORP

Up4SA  KLERKSDORP Coordinator
Mark Bailey    markcoah@gmail.com
084-202-0210

LADYSMITH

Up4SA  LADYSMITH Coordinator
Christo van der Berg    mil@afm-ags.org
082-086-6269

LEPHALALE (ELLISRAS)

Up4SA  LEPHALALE (ELLISRAS) Coordinator
Herman Ferreira    hermanintersessor@gmail.com
082-324-5877
Ps Billy Davies      billydavies62@gmail.com
083-778-8597

MALELANE

Up4SA  MALELANE Coordinator
Eric Krikke    krikke.eric@gmail.com
083-457-9698 

MODJADJISKLOOF

Up4SA  MODJADJISKLOOF Coordinator
Malcolm Immelman    immelmanmalcolm@gmail.com
083-642-5488

PEDDIE

Up4SA  PEDDIE Coordinator
Lungani Gavu    lunganigavu@gmail.com
073-728-0020 

PETRUSBURG

Up4SA  PETRUSBURG Coordinator
Lulu Hugo    lulu.hugo@yahoo.com
083-309-7277

WITBANK (EMALAHLENI)

Up4SA  WITBANK Coordinator
Rea Mashila    boreadi27@gmail.com
072-513-4165 

WITBANK 2 (EMALAHLENI)

Up4SA  WITBANK Coordinator
Marais Hendricks    adonai@mweb.co.za 
083-468-9850 

INDWE

Up4SA INDWE Coordinator
Pastor Bill Siyona   xbsiyona@gmail.com
083-315-6405

ADDO

Up4SA ADDO Coordinator
Happy Diko   happydikooo@gmail.com    mdiko@servelec.co.za
083-440-0984

BADPLAAS (eMANZANA)

Up4SA BADPLAAS Coordinator
1. David Fritz     fritzvaldave@yahoo.com   074-199-9146    
2. Selby Hlengwa   084-345-3707   

BETHALSDORP

Up4SA BETHALSDORP Coordinator
Hezron Marais    hezronisaac@gmail.com
079-504-4486

 

BREDASDORP

Up4SA  BREDASDORP  Coordinator
Petrus Hayward  petrushayward71@gmail.com
083-632-7367
Walter Joubert   agsbredasdorp@gmail.com
082-897-6065

BUTTERWORTH

Up4SA  BUTTERWORTH  Coordinator
Ps Lungisile Klaas    
078-465-1083

CLANWILLIAM

Up4SA  CLANWILLIAM  Coordinator
Ds Jacques Greyling   greylingj@telkomsa.net
083-607-4330

VOLKSRUST

Up4SA  VOLKSRUST  Coordinator
Sonet Moolman   moolman.sa@gmail.com
084-919-6754

KATLEHONG

Up4SA  KATLEHONG  Coordinator
Apostle Ephraim     sozofounder1@gmail.com    ephraimngcongwani0@gmail.com
072-706-0609 / 063-586-5584
VENUE: 712 Moduwane Street, Katlehong (open space near EMPD offices)

MAKWASSIE

Up4SA  MAKWASSIE  Coordinator
Ps Jaco Deetlefs   jaco.deetlefs@yahoo.com
083-973-1470
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 10:00
VENUE: Christian Family Church, 25 Smuts St, Makwassie

MTHATHA

Up4SA   MTHATHA  Coordinator
LM Zotha   shamea@webmail.co.za
082-221-4817

NEWCASTLE

Up4SA  NEWCASTLE  Coordinator
Gail Sentoo  gssentoo@gmail.com
083-611-6225
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 18:00 
VENUE: Grace Community Church

NOUPOORT

Up4SA   NOUPOORT  Coordinator
Elmarie   082-441-5605
Lindo vd Merwe  087-550-1368
transkaroo@eik.co.za

PIKETBERG

Up4SA  PIKETBERG  Coordinator
Driaan Pretorius   ngkpiketberg@kingsley.co.za / driaanpretorius001@gmail.com
082-327-7475

RANDBURG

Up4SA  RANDBURG  Coordinator
Linda Gobodo  info@vukaafricafoundation.co.za
082-516-4690
Namhla Tetyana (Admin)
060-421-4657

EERSTERIVIER

Up4SA   EERSTERIVIER   Coordinator
Patrick Matroos   oasis@escc.co.za
083-789-4997

GOURITSMOND

Up4SA   GOURITSMOND  Coordinator
Ds Marius     marius@albertinia.org.za
082-773-9004

KGOMOTSO VILLAGE

Up4SA   KGOMOTSO VILLAGE  Coordinator
Doreen Matsieta   mamymatsietsa@gmail.com
078-932-5759
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 15:00
VENUE: Kgomotso Village Tribal Hall

ROBERTSON

Up4SA  ROBERTSON Coordinator
Johanna Kriel  info@jdkriel.co.za   krieljohanna7@gmail.com
082-715-5418
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 17:00
VENUE: Robertson Oos Gemeente

SALDANHA

Up4SA  SALDANHA  Coordinator
Ps Jesaja Hill   hilljesaja@gmail.com
072-980-1594

SECUNDA

Up4SA   SECUNDA  Coordinator
Rowland Jones   rowland@kruik.co.za
071-683-5210

SHELLY BEACH

Up4SA  SHELLY BEACH  Coordinator
Marius Swart  marius@agsshellybeach.co.za
084-597-0248

SPRINGBOK

Up4SA  SPRINGBOK  Coordinator
Werner Olivier   werner@ireflect.co.za
082-577-3264

STERKSPRUIT

Up4SA   STERKSPRUIT  Coordinator
Ps SM Ntoyi    smntoyi@gmail.com
072-578-8189

STERKSTROOM

Up4SA STERKSTROOM Coordinator
Bruce Dicks    
082-820-6455

TZANEEN

Up4SA   TZANEEN   Coordinator
Ds Gouws van Zyl  ngtzan@mweb.co.za
082-829-2926

UPINGTON

Up4SA  UPINGTON  Coordinator
Francois Boyce   francoisboyce4664@gmail.com
072-243-6975
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 18:30
VENUE: AFM Church / AGS Lofoord

VREDE

Up4SA   VREDE   Coordinator
Johnny Scholtz  johanettascholtz@gmail.com
082-742-5682
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 13:00
VENUE: Vrede Town Hall

VRYHEID

Up4SA  VRYHEID   Coordinator
Louise Theron ghtheron@dorea.co.za
084-515-1349
Danie Fourie   daniefourie777@gmail.com
084-589-6301

HARTBEESPOORT DAM

Up4SA  HARTBEESPOORT DAM  Coordinator
Chris de Wet  cdw@deleeuw.co.za
082-881-1615

WILLOWMORE

Up4SA  WILLOWMORE  Coordinator
Thandi De Kella     dekellat@bnlm.gov.za
074-844-3229

THABAZIMBI

Up4SA   THABAZIMBI   Coordinator
Elize Smit       menorah55@gmail.com
084-919-3855

BLOUBERGSTRAND

Up4SA BLOUBERGSTRAND  Coordinator
MC Engelbrecht        mc@communitychurch.co.za
079-878-8085
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 08:00
VENUE: The Community Church / Die Gemeenskapskerk

DELFT

Up4SA  DELFT  Coordinator
Ps John  hermanusjohn061@gmail.com

DUNDEE

Up4SA  DUNDEE  Coordinator
Stephan Barthel  melusi@mweb.co.za
079-194-8226

GERHARDSVILLE

Up4SA  GERHARDSVILLE  Coordinator
Jacqueline de Geus  jacquelinedegeus@gmail.com
072-073-1919

HOOPSTAD

Up4SA  HOOPSTAD  Coordinator
Sonia Swart  sonia@eleo.co.za

LADYBRAND

Up4SA  LADYBRAND Coordinator
Willie van Rooyen  kairos@telkomsa.net
072-650-8506

MAFIKENG

Up4SA  MAFIKENG Coordinator
Phindi Botha      rnic.rsa@gmail.com
083-664-0544

MONTAGU

Up4SA  MONTAGU Coordinator
Lourens du Plessis  nuwelewemontagu@gmail.com
083-741-1600

MTWALUME (HIBBERDENE)

Up4SA  MTWALUME (HIBBERDENE) Coordinator
Ps Johan Nel        joh.zel@mweb.co.za
082-796-5351
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 16:00
VENUE: Roepersfontein South Coast Ministry, Mtwalume

NABOOMSPRUIT

Up4SA  NABOOMSPRUIT Coordinator
Ds Andrè Joubert  dsanbotha@gmail.com
079-516-7641

POTCHEFSTROOM

Up4SA  POTCHEFSTROOM Coordinator
Ebeth van der Merwe     ebeth.vdm@gmail.com
084-695-9975

SEBOKENG

Up4SA  SEBOKENG Coordinator
Thembi Mosebi  thembimosebi.tm@gmail.com
084-522-1014
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 15:00
VENUE: No 622 Lakeside Proper

UMHLANGA

Up4SA  UMHLANGA Coordinator
Henriette Bruyn  henriette@sapphirepoolservices.co.za

WITBANK 3

Up4SA  WITBANK Coordinator
Odette  odette@jabezhouse.co.za
072-704-9048

WORCESTER

Up4SA  WORCESTER Coordinator
Therden van Heerden  therdenthomas@yahoo.com
071-894-0548

SWELLENDAM

Up4SA  SWELLENDAM Coordinator
Christo vd Merwe           chpvandermerwe@gmail.com
071-605-3362

QUEENSTOWN 2

Up4SA QUEENSTOWN Coordinator (2)
Jesika Mayekiso       principalhgcc@gmail.com
081-578-3255

CRADOCK 2

Up4SA CRADOCK 2 Coordinator
Quintin Erasmus  quintin.erasmus@yahoo.com
071-311-5941

KEMPTON PARK (2)

Up4SA KEMPTON PARK 2 Coordinator

Annatjie Joubert     
082-880-8013

AGTERPAKHUIS

Up4SA AGTERPAKHUIS Coordinator
Johann Jordaan johannj@matzikamacfci.com
082-959-0950

BLOUBERGSTRAND (WEST COAST REGION)

Up4SA BLOUBERGSTRAND (WEST COAST REGION) Coordinator
Rozanne Visagie     rozanne.visagie7@gmail.com
072-247-0786

DIEP RIVER

Up4SA DIEP RIVER Coordinator
Avril Arendse     avrilarends@gmail.com
078-327-5943