up4sa Volunteer Workers

Register as a Volunteer

13 + 4 =

up4sa Facebook

Facebook Wall

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Sunday, 21-Apr-19 04:05:02 PDT. The current time is Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 12:09:24 PDT.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 463
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

EAST LONDON

Up4SA  EAST LONDON Coordinator
Robbie Black 
admin@up4sa.co.za
072-083-1371
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 14:00
VENUE: King's Mall Parking Area, Gonubie

DESPATCH

Up4SA DESPATCH Coordinator
Mornè Spies  mhspies@telkomsa.net
083-657-0368
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 18:00
VENUE: AFM Church / AGS Kerk, Despatch

MEYERTON/MIDVAAL

Up4SA MEYERTON/MIDVAAL Coordinator
Jan vd Walt jan@up4sa.co.za
074-182-3031
DATE & TIME: 
VENUE: 

UMZIMKHULU

Up4SA UMZIMKHULU Coordinator
(1) Andile Mngcwengi    bishopmngcwengi@gmail.com
071-898-5168
(2) Mtutu Benya             mtubendave@gmail.com
078-343-4027

RICHARDS BAY

Up4SA RICHARDS BAY Coordinator
Jacques & Lizelle Janse van Rensburg  lizelle@agsrb.co.za
083-226-9942
DATE: Friday 22 Feb & Saturday 23 Feb 2019 @ 06:00
VENUE: AFM Church / AGS Kerk, Richards Bay

MIDDELBURG EC

Up4SA MIDDELBURG EC Coordinator
Nico Luther    nico@agsluxcei.co.za
084-956-3097

VAN DER KLOOF

Up4SA  VAN DER KLOOF Coordinator
Pieter Coetzer  coetzer.pieter@vodamail.co.za
082-853-1512

SCOTTBURGH

Up4SA  SCOTTBURGH Coordinator
Pieter Grobler   jpgrobler@gmail.com
082-293-2795

QUEENSTOWN

Up4SA  QUEENSTOWN Coordinator
Renier de Bod   renier.debod@builders.co.za
071-364-7503

ALIWAL NORTH

Up4SA  ALIWAL NORTH Coordinator
Kobus Coetzer / Gerald Simons    jmcoetzer@lantic.net
074-915-0395 / 082-966-1491

PARYS

Up4SA  PARYS Co-ordinator
Andrew Wilmot  andrew@lifelaunch.co.za
071-301-1916

STANDERTON

Up4SA   STANDERTON Coordinator
Amanda le Roux  standerton4jesus@gmail.com
083-407-3161

JOUBERTINA

Up4SA   JOUBERTINA Co-ordinator
Mervyn de Jager  mcgdejager@gmail.com
082-923-8493

CRADOCK

Up4SA CRADOCK Coordinator
Reginald Nel       lucillecharmainenel@gmail.com
074 666 1469
DATE & TIME:  Sunday, 24 February @ 15:00
VENUE:  Hillside Gemeenskap-saal, Cradock

KOMATIPOORT

Up4SA KOMATIPOORT Coordinator
Danie du Preez     dpdanie@xsinet.co.za
082-937-8385

GRAAFF-REINET

Up4SA   GRAAFF-REINET Coordinator
Willem Klopper  willemgraaff@xsinet.co.za
082-339-9931

KURUMAN

Up4SA KURUMAN (WRENCHVILLE) Coordinator
Cathleen Gertze   cathleengertze1@gmail.com
082-385-9484
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 16:00
VENUE: 4-Ways / Taxi Rank, Wrenchville

BALLITO

Up4SA   BALLITO Coordinator
Stephan Jacobs  stephanj25@gmail.com
082-490-8088

DE AAR

Up4SA  DE AAR Coordinator
Brendon Tier   brendon.tier@gmail.com
078-477-3327

STUTTERHEIM

Up4SA  STUTTERHEIM Coordinator
Ps van Deventer / Tyron Prince
063-857-1549 / 076-333-2664
prince6832325@gmail.com

LOUIS TRICHARDT

Up4SA  LOUIS TRICHARDT Coordinator
Leonie Meyfarth   leoniemey.ltt@gmail.com
084-219-4406

MALMESBURY

Up4SA   MALMESBURY Co-ordinator
Piet Smit   corpuschristi@cybersmart.co.za
073-447-2902
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2018 @ 16:30
VENUE: AFM Church - AGS Vriend van God, Barocca St 19, Malmesbury

PORT ELIZABETH

Up4SA   PORT ELIZABETH Coordinator
Joan Keeling  joan@tcn.org.za
084-766-2270
DATE & TIME: Friday, 22 February 2019 @ 09:30
VENUE: GAP (Greenacres Presbyterian Church) Nile Rd, Perridgevale

GRAHAMSTOWN

Up4SA   GRAHAMSTOWN Coordinator
Ronel Mostert    ronel@siyakubonga.co.za
084-618-1718

KIMBERLEY

Up4SA   KIMBERLEY Coordinator
Werner Strauss  wernerstrauss.td@gmail.com
079-498-5292
Sunday, 10 March 2019 @ 16:00
VENUE: Laerskool Newton Saal

REITZ

Up4SA  REITZ Coordinator
Kallie Kriel   nuwelewereitz@gmail.com
060-686-6373

GEORGE

Up4SA GEORGE Coordinator
Herman Pienaar  harrypienaar@gmail.com
082-829-6428

HELDERBERG

Up4SA   HELDERBERG Coordinator
Kobus Massyn   jamassyn@me.com
083-353-5679

LANGEBAAN

UP4SA   LANGEBAAN Coordinator
Theo Reynolds  info@beacon.org.za
063-697-3548
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 15:00
VENUE: Town Hall / Stadsaal

HOUT BAY

Up4SA HOUT BAY Coordinator
Jane Flack  janeflack@mweb.co.za
082-801-8674

BOKSBURG (WITFIELD)

Up4SA  BOKSBURG (WITFIELD)  Coordinators
Quintin van Buren-Schele   quintinvbs@gmail.com
082-579-2317
Derick Van Zyl   dderick@telkomsa.net
082-775-0865
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February @ 17:00
VENUE: AFM Church / AGS Witfield Lighuis, 88 Main Rd, Witfield

BRITS

Up4SA  BRITS Coordinator
Andries Maritz   andries@jcaf.co.za
083-594-4740

BURGERSFORT

Up4SA  BURGERSFORT Coordinator
Sidney Lesele   sellosidney.ss@gmail.com
073-212-1334

MOOINOOI

Up4SA  MOOINOOI Coordinator
Evert & Therina Crous   TherinaC@atkv.org.za
076-850-1623
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 09:00
VENUE: AFM of SA

MORULENG (RUSTENBURG)

Up4SA  MORULENG Coordinator
OJ Tlhomelang  ojtlhomelang@gmail.com
072-771-9355

JAN KEMPDORP / HARTWATER

Up4SA  JAN KEMPDORP / HARTWATER Coordinator
Johan van Staden   johan@agsjkd.co.za
061-425-8058
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February @ 18:00
VENUE: AFM Church / AGS Gemeente

KENTON-ON-SEA

Up4SA  KENTON-ON-SEA Coordinator
Trevor Biggs   trevorbiggs2@gmail.com 
082-492-6743

KING WILLIAM'S TOWN (BISHO)

Up4SA  KING WILLIAM'S TOWN (BISHO) Coordinator
Ps Nikiwe  nikiwe.apenteng@drdar.gov.za
Ps Lindi   lindiweputu@gmail.com
083-571-5177

GRABOUW

Up4SA  GRABOUW Coordinator
Graeme Galvin  galvinmont@gmail.com
082-458-8082

SCHWEIZER-RENEKE

up4sa SCHWEIZER-RENEKE Coordinator
Flippie Kotze  pe007@webmail.co.za
083-462-1587

LAINGSBURG

Up4SA LAINGSBURG Coordinator
Ds Mias Nortier     mnortier@gmail.com
083-739-5323

BETHAL

Up4SA BETHAL Coordinator
Johan Hamman  johanhamman@mweb.co.za
083-368-4005
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 16:00
VENUE: Hoërskool Hoogenhout Saal

POTCHEFSTROOM.PROMOSA

Up4SA POTCHEFSTROOM.PROMOSA Coordinator
Neville Martins  nevillemartins@telkomsa.net
083-355-9898

PEARSTON EC

Up4SA PEARSTON Coordinator
Craig Reens   john316reens@gmail.com
078-980-7439

PHALABORWA

Up4SA PHALABORWA Coordinator
Sampie Cronje  cronjesj@gmail.com
082-787-1192
 

LYDENBURG

Up4SA  LYDENBURG Coordinator
Dries Strydom   driesstrydom@lantic.net
083-656-8310

McGREGOR

Up4SA McGREGOR  Coordinator
Theuns du Toit   bonnievale.cid@saps.gov.za
062-662-2711

REDDERSBURG

Up4SA REDDERSBURG Coordinator
Willie van Zyl   ngkreddersburg@zipplink.co.za
083-306-8448

ALEXANDRIA

Up4SA ALEXANDRIA Coordinator
Leon de Smidt    diazchristianfellowship@telkomsa.net
082-330-6865

 

PIET RETIEF

Up4SA PIET RETIEF Coordinator
Riaan du Bruyn     riaan@fontanagemeente.co.za
082-853-0389

DAVEYTON

Up4SA DAVEYTON Coordinator
July Mabena  july@kayafmmail.co.za
061-404-2487
Maris Handy Nkosi
083-451-3296

KATHU

Up4SA KATHU Coordinator
Christopher Grobler  pastoorcgrobler@gmail.com
076-988-3844
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 18:00
VENUE: AFM Church / AGS Gemeente

KENILWORTH

Up4SA  KENILWORTH Coordinator
Alison Borne alison@christ-church.org.za
083-306-3414
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 15:00-17:00
VENUE: Christ Church, c/o Richmond & Summerley Roads @ 17:00

MITCHELL'S PLAIN

Up4SA MITCHELL'S PLAIN Coordinator
Colleen de Allende   colleen.deallende@gmail.com
074-497-3035

OUDTSHOORN

Up4SA OUDTSHOORN Coordinator
Ranger Grebe  rangergrebe@mweb.co.za
083-941-6601

BRANDFORT

Up4SA BRANDFORT Coordinator
Ps Kobus Vorster      kobusvorster35@gmail.com
082-446-0870
(1) DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 06:30
      VENUE: Op die Koppie buite Brandfort
(2) DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 10:00
      VENUE: AFM Church / AGS Herlewing Sentrum

GROBLERSDAL

Up4SA GROBLERSDAL Coordinator
Jan Hendrik Kotze    jhk@lewendewoord.co.za
082-534-9151

KEMPTON PARK

Up4SA KEMPTON PARK Coordinator
Carina Wells     carina@gatewaypresby.co.za
084-514-7269
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 17:00
VENUE: Gateway Presbyterian Church, Plot 18, Dann Rd, Glen Marais

MELKHOUTFONTEIN

Up4SA MELKHOUTFONTEIN Coordinator
Ps Jan Kleynhans      jan.m.kleynhans@gmail.com
083-627-0619

PRETORIA NORTH

Up4SA PRETORIA NORTH Coordinator
Dr Andries Putter      andriesputter@telkomsa.co.za
082-600-1524
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 17:00
VENUE: Tileba Centrum, c/o Wouter & Punctata St, Tileba

RUSTENBURG

Up4SA RUSTENBURG Coordinator
Rita Blackwood   ritablackwood@vodamail.co.za
084-697-5514

SANNIESHOF

Up4SA SANNIESHOF Coordinator
Johan Rademeyer  ds.johan@sannieshof.ng.org.za
082-330-6720

CHRISTIANA

Up4SA CHRISTIANA Coordinator
Pedrie Cronje
084-468-6444

VREDENDAL

Up4SA VREDENDAL Coordinator
Jan Fourie    janfourie7777@gmail.com
084-258-8646

MOWBRAY/RONDEBOSCH

Up4SA MOWBRAY/RONDEBOSCH Coordinator
Terence Phillips   terence@webcall.co.za
071-859-1512
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 15:00
VENUE: Rhodes Memorial

ALICE

Up4SA ALICE Coordinator
Themba Booi      tbooi@fnb.co.za
073-192-5222

*See Fort Beaufort for Venue & Date*

KALKSTEENFONTEIN

Up4SA KALKSTEENFONTEIN Coordinator
Alkana Edward       edward.alkana@gmail.com
082-432-9119

SUNNYSIDE

Up4SA SUNNYSIDE Coordinator
Johann du Preez      jaddupreez@gmail.com
082-823-4558
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 20:00-22:00
VENUE: Radiating Life Church, 63 Cilliers Street, Sunnyside

RIEBEECKSTAD / WELKOM

Up4SA RIEBEECKSTAD Coordinator
Henk Wolmarans    hpw@lsbgroup.co.za
082-565-4201
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 17:30
VENUE: Erfdeel NGK Gemeente, Riebeeckstad, Welkom

KLAWER

Up4SA KLAWER Coordinator
Johann Jordaan      johannj@matzikamacfci.com
082-959-0950
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 16:00
VENUE: Christian Family Centre, 3 Vallei Street,  Klawer

JACOBSDAL

Up4SA JACOBSDAL Coordinator
Elize Stander      elizestander222@gmail.com
074-710-2620

STELLENBOSCH

Up4SA STELLENBOSCH Coordinator
1. Alba Steenkamp albasteenkamp@gmail.com
084-261-7914
2. Chris & Betsie De Hart    betsie@chrisdehart.co.za
072-183-8995

ROCKLANDS

Up4SA ROCKLANDS Coordinator
Adelle Gascoyne      adellegascoyne@yahoo.com
081-567-0640

BENONI

Up4SA BENONI Coordinator
Frik Weideman      frik@menorahministries.co.za
083-459-5158

HEXVALLEI

Up4SA HEXVALLEI Coordinator
Gerhard Joubert     ggj@hexvallei.co.za
082-806-0624

ABERDEEN

Up4SA ABERDEEN Coordinator
Abe Beyers    abebeyers@gmail.com
082-924-9551

POSTMASBURG

Up4SA POSTMASBURG Coordinator
Deon Grobler    deongrobler1@gmail.com
082-822-3405
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 08:00
VENUE: Hoërskool Sportterrein

REDELINGHUYS/PIKETBERG

Up4SA REDELINGHUYS/PIKETBERG Coordinator
Wilma van den Berg      wilma6803@gmail.com
082-652-7708
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 09:30
VENUE: Shammah Bediening (tussen Piketberg & Redelinghuys)

WARDEN

Up4SA WARDEN Coordinator
Jurgens Olivier      jurgens@trussmecca.co.za
084-919-1670

ERMELO

Up4SA ERMELO Coordinator
Andrè Vermeulen        andrebetsie@gmail.com
083-629-4189
DATE & TIME: From Friday, 22 Feb 2019 @ 17:00 until Saturday, 23 Feb 2019 @ 17:00
                         (24-hr Prayer Chain)
VENUE: Ermelo East Congregation

BLOEMFONTEIN / HEIDEDAL

Up4SA BLOEMFONTEIN / HEIDEDAL Coordinator
Michelle Coetzee  michelle.globalharvest@gmail.com   
083-727-9182
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 17:00
VENUE: VGK Heatherdale, 17 Brooks Ave, Heidedal

KROONSTAD

Up4SA KROONSTAD Coordinator
Ps Jonathan Els
jonathanedwardels@gmail.com
076-533-4642
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 17:00
VENUE: Full Gospel Church (Volle Evangelie Kerk) cnr Moll & Symonds Streets

ALBERTINIA

Up4SA  ALBERTINIA Coordinator
Ivan Mangaliso    ivanmangaliso@gmail.com
081-358-4230

ALEXANDERBAAI

Up4SA  ALEXANDERBAAI Coordinator
Carel Wiggett    carelwza@telkomsa.net
082-922-3542
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 15:00
VENUE: Full Gospel Church

CALVINIA

Up4SA  CALVINIA Coordinator
Ds Edward Archer    edward@hantam.co.za
083-609-7673

CENTURION

Up4SA  CENTURION Coordinator
Mornè & Karen Posthumus    karen.m.posthumus@gmail.com
Cindy (Administration) cindyfourie05@gmail.com
072-107-7195

CORNELIA

Up4SA  CORNELIA Coordinator
Mias Mbele    miasmzondekimbele@gmail.com
078-475-4896

HERMANUS

Up4SA  HERMANUS Coordinator
Stella Baillie    stella@webbis.co.za
084-201-8697 
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 15:00
VENUE: Sandbaai Community Hall, Sandbaai

HUMANSDORP

Up4SA  HUMANSDORP Coordinator
Apollis Barends    gp.ministries.hdorp@gmail.com
076-644-1446

KHAYELITSHA

Up4SA  KHAYELITSHA Coordinator
Jack Lennox   lennoxjack65@gmail.com
084-290-6152

KIRKWOOD/SUNDAY'S RIVER VALLEY

Up4SA  KIRKWOOD/SUNDAY'S RIVER VALLEY Coordinator
Peter Hendricks    hendrickspdm@gmail.com
078-246-6664
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 14:00
VENUE: Prayer Point Lookout, Sunday's River Valley

KLERKSDORP

Up4SA  KLERKSDORP Coordinator
Mark Bailey    markcoah@gmail.com
084-202-0210

LADYSMITH

Up4SA  LADYSMITH Coordinator
Christo van der Berg    mil@afm-ags.org
082-086-6269

LEPHALALE (ELLISRAS)

Up4SA  LEPHALALE (ELLISRAS) Coordinator
Herman Ferreira    hermanintersessor@gmail.com
082-324-5877
Ps Billy Davies      billydavies62@gmail.com
083-778-8597
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 15:45
VENUE: Molalatau

MALELANE

Up4SA  MALELAAN Coordinator
Eric Krikke    krikke.eric@gmail.com
083-457-9698 

MODJADJISKLOOF

Up4SA  MODJADJISKLOOF Coordinator
Malcolm Immelman    immelmanmalcolm@gmail.com
083-642-5488
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 09:00 - 11:00
VENUE: El-Shaddai Lowveld, Zwariri Avenue

PEDDIE

Up4SA  PEDDIE Coordinator
Lungani Gavu    lunganigavu@gmail.com
073-728-0020 

PETRUSBURG

Up4SA  PETRUSBURG Coordinator
Lulu Hugo    lulu.hugo@yahoo.com
083-309-7277
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 15:00
VENUE: Hoërskool AJC Jooste, Petrusburg
 

WITBANK (EMALAHLENI)

Up4SA  WITBANK Coordinator
Rea Mashila    boreadi27@gmail.com
072-513-4165
 

WITBANK 2 (EMALAHLENI)

Up4SA  WITBANK Coordinator
Marais Hendricks    adonai@mweb.co.za 
083-468-9850 

INDWE

Up4SA INDWE Coordinator
Pastor Bill Siyona   xbsiyona@gmail.com
083-315-6405

ADDO

Up4SA ADDO Coordinator
Happy Diko   happydikooo@gmail.com    mdiko@servelec.co.za
083-440-0984

BADPLAAS (eMANZANA)

Up4SA BADPLAAS Coordinator
1. David Fritz     fritzvaldave@yahoo.com   074-199-9146    
2. Selby Hlengwa   084-345-3707   

BETHALSDORP

Up4SA BETHALSDORP Coordinator
Hezron Marais    hezronisaac@gmail.com
079-504-4486

 

BREDASDORP

Up4SA  BREDASDORP  Coordinator
Petrus Hayward  petrushayward71@gmail.com
083-632-7367
Walter Joubert   agsbredasdorp@gmail.com
082-897-6065

BUTTERWORTH

Up4SA  BUTTERWORTH  Coordinator
Ps Lungisile Klaas    
078-465-1083

CLANWILLIAM

Up4SA  CLANWILLIAM  Coordinator
Ds Jacques Greyling   greylingj@telkomsa.net
083-607-4330

VOLKSRUST

Up4SA  VOLKSRUST  Coordinator
Sonet Moolman   moolman.sa@gmail.com
084-919-6754

KATLEHONG

Up4SA  KATLEHONG  Coordinator
Apostle Ephraim     sozofounder1@gmail.com    ephraimngcongwani0@gmail.com
072-706-0609 / 063-586-5584
VENUE: 712 Moduwane Street, Katlehong (open space near EMPD offices)

MAKWASSIE

Up4SA  MAKWASSIE  Coordinator
Ps Jaco Deetlefs   jaco.deetlefs@yahoo.com
083-973-1470
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 10:00
VENUE: Christian Family Church, 25 Smuts St, Makwassie

MTHATHA

Up4SA   MTHATHA  Coordinator
LM Zotha   shamea@webmail.co.za
082-221-4817

NEWCASTLE

Up4SA  NEWCASTLE  Coordinator
Gail Sentoo  gssentoo@gmail.com
083-611-6225
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 18:00 
VENUE: Grace Community Church

NOUPOORT

Up4SA   NOUPOORT  Coordinator
Elmarie   082-441-5605
Lindo vd Merwe  087-550-1368
transkaroo@eik.co.za

PIKETBERG

Up4SA  PIKETBERG  Coordinator
Driaan Pretorius   ngkpiketberg@kingsley.co.za / driaanpretorius001@gmail.com
082-327-7475

RANDBURG

Up4SA  RANDBURG  Coordinator
Linda Gobodo  info@vukaafricafoundation.co.za
082-516-4690
Namhla Tetyana (Admin)
060-421-4657

EERSTERIVIER

Up4SA   EERSTERIVIER   Coordinator
Patrick Matroos   oasis@escc.co.za
083-789-4997

GOURITSMOND

Up4SA   GOURITSMOND  Coordinator
Ds Marius     marius@albertinia.org.za
082-773-9004

KGOMOTSO VILLAGE

Up4SA   KGOMOTSO VILLAGE  Coordinator
Doreen Matsieta   mamymatsietsa@gmail.com
078-932-5759
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 15:00
VENUE: Kgomotso Village Tribal Hall

ROBERTSON

Up4SA  ROBERTSON Coordinator
Johanna Kriel  info@jdkriel.co.za   krieljohanna7@gmail.com
082-715-5418
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 17:00
VENUE: Robertson Oos Gemeente

SALDANHA

Up4SA  SALDANHA  Coordinator
Ps Jesaja Hill   hilljesaja@gmail.com
072-980-1594

SECUNDA

Up4SA   SECUNDA  Coordinator
Rowland Jones   rowland@kruik.co.za
071-683-5210

SHELLY BEACH

Up4SA  SHELLY BEACH  Coordinator
Marius Swart  marius@agsshellybeach.co.za
084-597-0248

SPRINGBOK

Up4SA  SPRINGBOK  Coordinator
Werner Olivier   werner@ireflect.co.za
082-577-3264

STERKSPRUIT

Up4SA   STERKSPRUIT  Coordinator
Ps SM Ntoyi    smntoyi@gmail.com
072-578-8189

STERKSTROOM

Up4SA STERKSTROOM Coordinator
Bruce Dicks    
082-820-6455

TZANEEN

Up4SA   TZANEEN   Coordinator
Ds Gouws van Zyl  ngtzan@mweb.co.za
082-829-2926

UPINGTON

Up4SA  UPINGTON  Coordinator
Francois Boyce   francoisboyce4664@gmail.com
072-243-6975
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 18:30
VENUE: AFM Church / AGS Lofoord

VREDE

Up4SA   VREDE   Coordinator
Johnny Scholtz  johanettascholtz@gmail.com
082-742-5682
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 13:00
VENUE: Vrede Town Hall

VRYHEID

Up4SA  VRYHEID   Coordinator
Louise Theron ghtheron@dorea.co.za
084-515-1349
Danie Fourie   daniefourie777@gmail.com
084-589-6301

HARTBEESPOORT DAM

Up4SA  HARTBEESPOORT DAM  Coordinator
Chris de Wet  cdw@deleeuw.co.za
082-881-1615

WILLOWMORE

Up4SA  WILLOWMORE  Coordinator
Thandi De Kella     dekellat@bnlm.gov.za
074-844-3229

THABAZIMBI

Up4SA   THABAZIMBI   Coordinator
Elize Smit       menorah55@gmail.com
084-919-3855

BLOUBERGSTRAND

Up4SA BLOUBERGSTRAND  Coordinator
MC Engelbrecht        mc@communitychurch.co.za
079-878-8085
DATE & TIME: Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 08:00
VENUE: The Community Church / Die Gemeenskapskerk

DELFT

Up4SA  DELFT  Coordinator
Ps John  hermanusjohn061@gmail.com

DUNDEE

Up4SA  DUNDEE  Coordinator
Stephan Barthel  melusi@mweb.co.za
079-194-8226

GERHARDSVILLE

Up4SA  GERHARDSVILLE  Coordinator
Jacqueline de Geus  jacquelinedegeus@gmail.com
072-073-1919

HOOPSTAD

Up4SA  HOOPSTAD  Coordinator
Sonia Swart  sonia@eleo.co.za

LADYBRAND

Up4SA  LADYBRAND Coordinator
Willie van Rooyen  kairos@telkomsa.net
072-650-8506

MAFIKENG

Up4SA  MAFIKENG Coordinator
Phindi Botha      rnic.rsa@gmail.com
083-664-0544

MONTAGU

Up4SA  MONTAGU Coordinator
Lourens du Plessis  nuwelewemontagu@gmail.com
083-741-1600

MTWALUME (HIBBERDENE)

Up4SA  MTWALUME (HIBBERDENE) Coordinator
Ps Johan Nel        joh.zel@mweb.co.za
082-796-5351
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 16:00
VENUE: Roepersfontein South Coast Ministry, Mtwalume

NABOOMSPRUIT

Up4SA  NABOOMSPRUIT Coordinator
Ds Andrè Joubert  dsanbotha@gmail.com
079-516-7641

POTCHEFSTROOM

Up4SA  POTCHEFSTROOM Coordinator
Ebeth van der Merwe     ebeth.vdm@gmail.com
084-695-9975

SEBOKENG

Up4SA  SEBOKENG Coordinator
Thembi Mosebi  thembimosebi.tm@gmail.com
084-522-1014
DATE & TIME: Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 15:00
VENUE: No 622 Lakeside Proper

UMHLANGA

Up4SA  UMHLANGA Coordinator
Henriette Bruyn  henriette@sapphirepoolservices.co.za

WITBANK 3

Up4SA  WITBANK Coordinator
Odette  odette@jabezhouse.co.za
072-704-9048

WORCESTER

Up4SA  WORCESTER Coordinator
Therden van Heerden  therdenthomas@yahoo.com
071-894-0548

SWELLENDAM

Up4SA  SWELLENDAM Coordinator
Christo vd Merwe           chpvandermerwe@gmail.com
071-605-3362

QUEENSTOWN 2

Up4SA QUEENSTOWN Coordinator (2)
Jesika Mayekiso       principalhgcc@gmail.com
081-578-3255